Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Egon1983

30 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh I am never really good at these things to be honest. I mean what do you want to know? I answered a bunch of questions, felt like an interrogation; I put up some pics, try not to laugh too hard. Whatelse is there? I guess if you have any questions or are curious you should feel free to ask. I myself am an open book, granted the binding may not be too tight.

Guess I should mention if it matters but I am sex-positive, kink-positive, poly and all that fine jazz but I don't see how that can influence ones impression. Needless to say you would be surprised with what I enjoy, what I am ok with and what I support. I am a part of the local BDSM community as well.

Yes I am Bi. I had to edit my profile because I was getting flooded and harassed to say the very least.
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? Jeez I don't know. Living it I guess. Best I can between two jobs and crazy work hours. I have my fun whenever I can. I work for the City as a paramedic.
I’m really good at
What I am good at? Don't you think that's a bit personal? I mean come on you are taking away all the ice breaker material you can use when talking to someone new the first time. I will say 'I prefer not to say.'
The first things people usually notice about me
If you haven't noticed then it's gone right over your head. I have a sense of humor and can be a bit sarcastic at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read as much as I should. It's the ADD you know but that doesn't mean I ... Hey look a squirrel.

Music is actually really where I find my peace. What I like is far reaching and varies depending on mood of course.

Don't really watch TV. It kinda just sits in my house and a conversation piece if you will.

Food, well I love food. I will eat pretty much anything and I know how to cook. So I can work it in the kitchen baby.
The six things I could never do without
Mozzarella sticks
My phone
Sex
My cats
A nice pint of Guiness
Crap I can't think of a 6th one. Oh oh oh, maybe you can be my 6th thing I can't live without. Cheesy and creepy enough? Good.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I think of the things I do. Deep huh?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or at work but maybe I am lucky enough and find myself at home after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This profile is a poor reflection of who I actually am.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're still reading this. Obviously you have some sort of interest right?

I can be dense at times and also a bit shy. Just an FYI.

If you don't refill the ice tray then we are gonna have a problem.