Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EgyptianMA

41 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a warm and loving person who is laid back and very affectionate. I get along best with funny and generous souls. Even though I grew up mostly on the east coast, I definitely consider CA home. I would love to meet someone who has an open world view and loves to travel and who wants to share this wonderful experience called life, including the deep rugged parts that allow us to grow. The key, I think, is being able to be a grounding force for one another and helping each along the way. This world presents us with challenges everyday that require support, patience, and understanding on the deepest level.

I love places along the Mediterranean like Nice, Sorrento, and Santorini in the summer. I Would not mind spending more time there with that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I enjoy traveling when I can, working in the lighting industry, and enjoying various activities that usually involve friends and family. Life's beautiful moments are best shared in my opinion. I am also interested in and pursue real estate investment and interior renovation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at having a conversation about almost anything, helping people, being romantic, being a good and loyal friend, and being independant and vulnerable at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a warm person.....and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
World Music and R&B....like Peter Gabriel, Sting, Natasha Atlas, Chill Electronic, Lionel Richie, baby face, Diana Ross.

Mediteranean, Italian, Indian, and Japanese are favorite foods.

Inspirational books, movies, talk shows: A New Earth, Super Soul Sunday, A return to love, The Power of Now, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, love, dreams, travel, sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to grow as a person, what to learn about next, where to go and explore new experiences. Is there always a filter through which we see one another. What can I do to fulfill my highest self and feel fully connected to the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or going out and spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I do have private things to share in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a combination of funny, goofy, and affectionate.
You love to travel and have a sense of adventure.
You want be in a lasting relationship.