Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:37pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Before you read this, here is some food for thought:

It's pretty much been proven that although we can describe what we think we want, we're wrong the majority of the time. (Don't believe me? Check out Malcolm Gladwell's TED Talk on Ragu) So whether we seem like a perfect match - or far from it - how about we just roll the dice? I'd rather talk to you than read about you, so just say hi!

But if you're not feeling adventurous that's okay... here's a bit about me:

... Pretty firm in my belief that San Francisco is one of the best cities out there. I've lived here for almost two years now and I still enjoy exploring all the different restaurants, comedy clubs, piano bars, music venues, parks, etc.

... I love running. I know to most people this is like loving the DMV, but I swear it grows on you. If you're convinced you hate it, I bet I can change your mind.

... Despite claiming to like being in a good routine, I have a tendency to get stir crazy if I don't occasionally try something new. My "I spend a lot of time thinking about" is all stuff I've done or want to do.

... I think good grammar is sexy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the process of opening an office for an LA based company here in SF. Sometimes it consumes my life a bit, but overall I love what I do and I appreciate the autonomy it affords me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running longer than most people think is reasonable... I try and run a half marathon every few months.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Freakonomics, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Outliers, Island of the Blue Dolphins, The Stand, It

Movies - Old School, Wedding Crashers, Fight Club, Usual Suspects, American History X, Forrest Gump, 3 Idiots, The Sandlot, Field of Dreams, Pan's Labyrinth

Shows - Master Chef, Parks and Recreation, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, New Girl, The Newsroom

Music - I feel like saying "everything" is cliche so I'll try and say everything in an original way... I can listen to most music and be happy, from hard rock to country, EDM to acapella... a good beat or actual talent goes a long way.

Food - Sushi, Tacos are a close second
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Running Shoes
2.) Family
3.) Google
4.) Passport
5.) Spotify
6.) Curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- wine tasting trips to Napa/Sonoma
- lounging on a beach in Cabo San Lucas or Costa Rica
- flying home for Spring Training (Phoenix)
- how to use a race as an excuse for a cool vacation
- coordinating an oyster shucking BBQ at Tomales Bay
- eating at Sukiyabashi Jiro
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a drink, go for a run, or make our own adventure. Even if we're not a perfect match, I'm always happy to meet good people.