Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EhWhyNot1897

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
People say they don't know what to write. For the record, I know exactly what to write. I'm just against taking time away from my lab research to cure all forms of terminal illness. But I guess I can sacrifice a few minutes from the time I had set aside to nurse sick baby animals back to health to try and "self-summarize." Here goes:

I love hiking. Most recently, I scaled Everest, without oxygen... blindfolded. If you'd like to hear more about how I saved my Sherpa, Steven, I'd be happy to relive our harrowing tale over a beer (on you right?)... or if you're more of a visual person you can just watch our documentary on Netflix. It's now available in seven languages. All of which I speak fluently. Je sais, impressionnant.

Really, I just love the outdoors. I'm outside so often most people who live near my underpass think I'm homeless.

I also enjoy professional sports (playing, not watching). I was considering a contract with the San Francisco Giants, but decided to move on to free agency after Buster Posey got all uppity because I "liked" his wife on Tinder, which, by the way, I invented. I also surfboard... when I'm not snowboarding.

Anyway, that about wraps up my self summary, but if there is anything else you want to know... Google me.
What I’m doing with my life
Aside from writing bad and largely untrue self-summaries? Trying to make half marathons a regular part of my life. Currently training for the Walnut Creek Half.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Freakonomics, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Outliers

Movies - Old School, Wedding Crashers, Fight Club, Usual Suspects, American History X, Forrest Gump, 3 Idiots, Sandlot

Shows - Master Chef, Parks and Recreation, The League, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, New Girl

Music - Everyone likes to say everything so I'll try and avoid that, but I can listen to most music and be happy. From hard rock to country, EDM to acapella... a good beat or actual talent goes a long way.

Food - Sushi, Tacos are a close second
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating