Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eh_Fresh

24 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there names Andrew, I enjoy the out doors. I'll try most things. I'm know for being up front with people, I enjoy reading a lot. I keep my promises as much as possible, and if I can't I all ways try to find a way to make it up to the person involved. I've been known to just go and do random favors/gifts for friends.

I'm a gamer though less so then I used to be. I'm a bit of a nerd, and some of my friends have gotten me into pen and paper games though we only get together on the rare occasion. I really enjoy the world crafting and crazy plans we come up with.

I like to see movies with friends when we can manage it. I don't really watch T.V.

Meeting new and different people is something I love everyone's got a story they can tell. I tend to be quite when I first meet people, but once I get to know some one I can talk your ear off. I really enjoy getting to try/learn something new. Sometimes I like to just pick a direction and start walking, or going biking when possible.
What I’m doing with my life
working, paying for schooling, working towards moving out.
I’m really good at
Listening to peoples stories. Getting stuff done, Brainstorming new worlds and characters with friends for shorts stories. Making off hand jokes. Being loyal to those I count as my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
most say I'm laid back and easy going, and one of the most social people they have met.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I should expand this but I never make list of these things, so I'll add to it as I go.
Mainly Sci-fi genera of books looking to expand and always willing to take suggestions.

The Lord of the Rings movies, Star wars, Blackhawk Down, Saving Private Ryan, Star Ship Troopers, Terminator 2, The Alian series, The Predator, Metropolis, Hurt Locker, Across the universe, Pulp Fiction, Harry Potter, Indiana Jones, Gladiator, Pirates of the Caribbean,V for Vendetta, Star Wars.

Game of Thrones, Dexter, Firefly, Farscape, Stargate, some star trek, how I met your mother, Two and a half men, Doctor Who,

as for music it depends on what mood I'm in really.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, books, my body, the out doors,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, future plans. My current hobby.
Things I could do/learn to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
With Friends or at home enjoying a book/game.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating