Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EibsMeks

27 M Tallahassee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy going and love to laugh. I'm a major nerd and love to be both artistic and scientific, if that's even possible, haha. I really enjoy meeting new people and getting to expand the friendship base, so if you're interested in some good conversations send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hold myself to really high standards. One could say i'm ridiculous when it comes to academics and am an overachiever. I am, by no means, a conceited douchebag and actually am very personable. Growing up, education was what I used to get away from everything and everyone, and it continues to be a kind of motivator for me. I am one year from finishing school forever and I'm really looking forward to that! :) In the meantime, I teach at the university level, and work with graduate and undergraduate students. It's all great and rewarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
many things, and my perfectionism at times gets the best of me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Soft Latin music (i.e. Reik, Sin Bandera), and Indian food (as well as my own Mexican food).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Pens/Writing Instruments, 2) Blank Paper/a medium to write on, 3) music, 4) creativity, 5) trees (the more twisted the better), 6) laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Others, and how to best help them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home, prepping lectures or watching an episode of some funny show while eating dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate the sound of rain when it hits tin/metal - it scares me. It's tied to a childhood trauma...and it's kind of embarrassing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can hold a conversation and enjoy laughing about the little things.