Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EinZweiDreiFehr

26 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Every time I read my profile, I keep telling myself that I'm going to go back and edit out all the dated material, but I never really get around to doing it, as such, pretty much everything here is kinda dated. Like, 2010 dated. Well, such is life.

My name's Josh. I like to have fun, and that mostly involves me trying not to be boring. My sense of humor is weird as hell, but you know what? To hell with it. I try to mean well.

I'm an introvert that acts like an extrovert, (or is it an extrovert that acts like an introvert? It seems like it changes daily...) which is really tiring. I love going out and having fun with people, but going home and recharging is just as important to me. Plus, having a quiet night in with someone sounds like a fantastic idea any time you or anyone else would like to.

I'm a bit of a geek, and I have a very broad set of interests. I'm a gamer (board games, card games, video games, I'm open to almost anything.), I drink (responsibly), and I'm always willing to try anything once.

I'm open minded about most subjects, and I'm more than happy to use this site to make friends. Dates? Sure. Friends? Why not? Casual or serious? I'm fine with either.

I'm an admitted and unrepentant carnivore. I love meat. I grew up on a farm and raised cattle. It's just who I am.

I know this is weird for a guy, but I really don't care much for professional sports. Fantasy Football is just D&D for people who were jocks in high school, and I really think that's both sad and funny at the same time. I understand how to play the games, but I just can't bring myself to care about the laundry list of stats and figures and celebrity athletes or anything like that. I'll go to games with friends, have a few drinks, and root for the home team, but that's about it.

I love touch. I love giving backrubs and being close to someone. Sex is fantastic and part of any healthy relationship, but sometimes cuddling and sensuality are more important.

I laugh a lot. Life's too short not to.

I'm one of the few people who will openly admit to being a hypocrite. I know it's what I am. All people are hypocrites to some extent. At least I can admit my shortcomings and try to better myself. I'm my own harshest critic.

I'm a really easy-going kind of guy, but I do have my buttons. Mostly, it's just inconsequential stuff, but I do get pretty passionate about what I do believe in. Also, please don't try to convert me to a religion. Many have tried. You will fail. Not trying to sound like an egotistical a-hole, but it drives me nuts. A little mutual respect is all I ask. That said, I welcome open-minded and reasonable discussion. That's fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently an employed-at-a-menial-job college graduate, and I'm hoping to advance my career into the field of broadcast arts and advertising. Unfortunately, due to the lack of jobs in my home state, I'm currently living in Austin, Texas. Not to say that Austin isn't great, it's just not my hometown.
I’m really good at
A lot of things. If you want to know specifics, ask me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm bald. With a goatee. And I try to make people laugh.

Yes. You can rub my head. No. You aren't the first person to ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm the kind of person who wishes he could experience first-hand what goes on in 80's heavy metal album covers.

Wow... How can a person boil down their favorite experiences to just a few choices? I haven't been able to sit and read a book for a while now, so that question is out. I really appreciate a well made movie, and my tastes range from anything by Pixar to crazy over-the-top action flicks. I mostly listen to hard rock or metal, but I will listen to anything except new rap and country. I hate country music... And food? Well, I love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Six? Sheesh. There's a lot I can do without. There's not a lot I take for granted, and as sad as it may seem, I'm prepared to lose anything at any given time. It's not like I want to lose anything, but I'll be quick to accept it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. My life. Games. Food. Money. School. Music. Fun. People. Consequences. Plans. Interactions. Lots of other things, as well.

Also taffy. Sweet delicious taffy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Define "typical." I barely even know what I'm going to be doing tomorrow let alone every Friday.

I'll probably be working, though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me a question. There's very little I won't talk about.

Also, sensuality is very important to me, but you probably already figured that out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you feel like it. I like conversation as long as it's interesting.

If I looked at your profile, there's a good chance I want to talk to you but couldn't find a conversation starter that wasn't awkward.