Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Andover, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 17
Seeing Someone
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Has kids and wants more
Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello world!

I've now found someone on OKCupid. If things don't work out you'll be hearing from me again, but until and unless that day comes, there's not really any point in you messaging me unless it's with nothing but friendship in mind!

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a mature student at college studying BTEC health and social care, AS English lit, psychology and sociology, and GCSE German. I spend my free time chilling with my son and my pets, and indulging in my many crafts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knitting, and cuddles. I don't know; I'm something of a jack-of-all-trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, you'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*shrugs* Just stuff really; I like a bit of everything. I love cook books, indie films and emotive music (note; not "Emo"). You can line up 10 generic films in any given genre, and I'll dislike all but one for the most random reason.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my music, my singing voice, my knitting, my phone, my laptop (for writing).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff. My mind is a REALLY random place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curling up with a movie and my latest project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a very private person. I'm kink aware (if not flat out kinky, that's for you to learn later) and pansexual, and very open about both of these things. I believe sex and sexuality are not taboo subjects and although they are personal and private, they shouldn't be condemned any more than medical discussions or religious debates.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it. I'll chat with most people :-)