Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eisbrecher

34 M San Bernardino, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I am your average run-of-the-mill guy. Except for a few things here and there. I like to go out with friends (clubs, bars, etc). I love music of all types (not too fond of Rap and R&B). I listen mostly to bands out of Germany such as Rammstein, Megaherz, In Extremo, DE/Vision, Wolfsheim, KMFDM. My favorites styles are Industrial/Metal, SynthPop, EBM and 80's. I like buying things. Anything that catches my eye I will almost buy instantly.

I am entertaining, single, and waiting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a sound engineer for a local media company. Its a lot of fun and it pays the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
German. Well, pretty good. I'm also good with sounds and music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm not the tallest person around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a. Tolkien, Stephan King, JK Rowling, Werner Comics (German comic)

b. LotR, Harry Potter, Nightmare before XMas, Phantom of the Opera

c. Rammstein, Megaherz, Rob Zombie, :WUMPSCUT:, In Strict Confidence, Morrissey, Apoptygma Berzerk, Covenant, Melotron, Assemblage 23, Die Toten Hosen, B�hse Onkelz, Danny Elfman, Front 242, Oomph!, Die �rzte

d. Italian, German, American, Chinese

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Food, Drink, Family, Friends, and umm... I dunno
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. I'm constantly playing something in my head or humming something or whistling. I love music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for work the next day. I get the middle of the week off, so thats when I go out on the town. Karaoke bars, goth/industrial clubs, friends' houses.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People who don't use their turn signal tick me off!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What I'm looking for... someone similar to me. Someone that knows where they want to be and go in life. Someone with goals attained and in mind! I'm looking for a lady that can enjoy my company and look forward to being near me. Someone that is not afraid to go out on the town or just stay at home and cuddle to a movie.

Think you're interested? Go ahead and write!