Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ej873

56 M Somerset, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's share fun adventure together! I enjoy going to NYC (I worked there 12 years and occasionally do site visits for work) to see museums, theater, restaurants, and just walking around. Walking along the Highline is a treat. I also enjoy outdoor activities including skiing, tennis, a little volleyball, walks and hikes.

I also enjoy reading (whenever I get a chance), dancing (trying, with some success, to learn some swing dancing at workshops), some travel and quiet times. I am at ease in casual clothes and enjoy dressing up for the occasion. I would like to meet a friendly, good-natured woman who would share these activities (some or all) and more. Someone who would like to explore the local area and the nearby cities. A woman who is comfortable in jeans and who also likes to dress up to go to the theater or dancing. Broadway and off Broadway plays, Shakespearean plays, ballet, rock concerts, enjoying jazz and taking in folk music...these are all enjoyable and more so with the right woman.

I especially like someone who has fun dancing! A good natured woman who likes both going out on activities (both day and evening) and staying in for quiet times. Preferably a college educated professional. Intelligence is sexy! Someone who is seeking a best friend and more.

I do want a serious long lasting relationship... though it begins with an introduction, a simple date, planning the next date to ensure a good time, a dinner shared, a hike or tennis or skiing or traipsing about in NYC and conversing over coffee or wine. Looking forward to meeting you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, being fun to be with, hugs, kissing, giving massages, planning an interesting date, dancing (it's not about getting the steps right, it's about having fun!), tennis, & skiing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Generally cheerful nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: James Taylor, Cheryl Wheeler, Bon Jovi, Dave Bromberg...

I like most foods...Thai, Italian, I make great Norwegian waffles!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, a positive attitude, dark chocolate, Internet access, family and good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Investing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies...decompressing at home or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would not be private if I told...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find that you like what you read and would like to meet!