Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ekf291

41 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If Bruce Willis and Kevin James had a love child, I would be it. The balding sex appeal of Willis mixed with the always cuddly, flaky, and over the top sense of humor of James.

I am a father for the first time in my life. I have the most amazing little 3 year old. She is an absolute diva and I'm thankful everyday I get to spend with her. I am not with the mother, but will remain good friends for our little girl.

Been back at the gym working out for months. Up to 50-60minutes on the elliptical depending on what stair level im doing.

I have been divorced now for about 5 years. I am debt free with the exception of my car. This after a long and grueling battle of finances is very important to me.

I am crazy, friendly, and nonjudgmental
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully getting it back on track.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic. I'm best at falling for the wrong girl. You have no idea how much practice and skill it took to perfect this art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my crooked smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A)Anything Patricia Cornwell or Haruki Murakami has written. Lately I would have to throw RA Salvatore books into this mix. I never was a big fan of fantasy books until a good friend at work made me read one of his books, and I have been hooked ever since.

B) Come see the paradise, Empire of the Sun, Ghost in the Shell I & II, Snatch,Serenity, bunch of cheesy movies.

C) Love pretty much all kinds of music. From bopping around the house with Big band*anything Glenn Miller* to clubbing with Hip Hop/Dance music.

D) I love to cook. Guess if I was pinned down, Sushi and Thai food would be my favorite, Mexican is always a good time.

E) I am addicted to Sci Fi channel atm. From Doctor Who to the horrible movies they have on Saturdays. Thanks to Netfilix I have become a huge Castle, Fringe, Supernatural fan. Cant forget about The Glades, looking forward to season 2.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Really bad Sci Fi movies. Anime. Having fun. Sleeping in on Sundays with someone I love. Which is something I am not doing at the moment so not sure how I am allowed to put it on my list, since clearly I am in fact doing without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I ever get to be the person I wanted to be when I was growing up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmm... tough question. Like most people, it really varies from Friday to Friday. Sometimes I have big plans and I get to go out with friends or a date and stay out most of the night. Or, sometimes the friends are all tied up and nothing seems to come together, then its just a stay at home and relax kind of night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we become friends maybe I will share some stories. but certainly not out here in the wide open spaces.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to or are bored and just need someone to bug for a while, Im ok with either.