Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Hilo, HI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 24
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Student going to school for nursing, glassblower, lover of all things outdoors, hiking and camping, photography, reading, cooking, sarcasm, coffee, whiskey, cycling, kettlebells, and so much more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Presently mostly school, photography, and glass.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, random movie quotes, random facts and information (what I affectionately refer to as 'useless party trivia'), cuddling, massage, listening, daydreaming, entertaining myself...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably depends a lot on the person doing the noticing...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mexican food, Thai food, and quality food made with love and local ingredients. I love to cook.

lots of books, though not so much with the novels

twelve monkeys, snatch, office space, lucky number slevin, bourne trilogy, labyrinth, to name only a few.

Archer, breaking bad, firefly, luther, sherlock, dexter, the walking dead

all kinds of music: the knife, fever ray, radiohead, the doors, pink floyd, tool, puscifer, pretty lights, bonobo, townes van zandt, brett dennen, old crow, jurassic 5, jazz and -- pretty much any genre depending on my mood. Pandora is awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good coffee and real food (kind of a foody)

Physical activity and time outside

Cuddling/ physical contact

Good friends

My music

some kind of periodic adventures to push me out of my comfort zone

Some personal time, also preferably outdoors


Yes, I know thats more than six things, but I'm OK with it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the path that i am constantly choosing to walk in life, and how satisfied i am with those choices. self reflection...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either studying, hanging out with friends or at home with a movie or a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depends entirely on who I am talking to :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to