Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
Asian, White
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English, Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Tired of seeing profiles with the same quotes I am" - Yoda. Spontaneously adventurous and straight to the point. Life is short, and I want to make the most out of mine. Grew up in London, India, and France before coming to the US, so I have high levels of wanderlust. A wise woman once advised me to be a gentleman and a scholar. INFP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an engineer that works with machinery on a nanoscopic scale. I'm trying to learn more skills and hobbies, like pool, rock climbing, camping, and cooking. Is Netflix a hobby yet?

I want to experience as much as I can, mistakes and all, because I'd rather regret some things I did, than wonder about the things I didn't do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pop culture references. I take any and all opportunities to quote movies and shows. It is known.

I'm terrible at taking pictures by myself though
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I am. Not that happy with it right now, but looking forward to aging like Keanu Reeves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My taste is a little hard to pin down. I like to try everything, and sometimes I like it, and sometimes I don't.

That said, I'm particularly fond of fantastical literature and futuristic theories. Anything that gets my imagination going. For entertainment, I'm a big fan of LOTR, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Planet Earth, Archer, Orphan Black, iZombie, Cowboy Bebop, Continuum, Game of Thrones, etc.

Lately, I've been falling back into an oldies Rnb and alt rock mood. A lot of James Brown, Al Green, Otis Redding, The Xx, Tame Impala, and Electric Guest, but I like to throw in a little Nujabes, Ratatat, and Kid Cudi occasionally. Looking forward to Outside Lands since I missed Coachella this year.

When it comes to food, my weakness is spicy and sweet. Baked goods are where its at, but my all time favorite food is mango, and other mango products.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music.
Sriracha sauce. BAM.
My +1 wizard hat.
All the small things. True care, truth brings.
My curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind wanders a lot, mostly about how awesome the future could be. Seriously, teleporters and nanotechnology. Just think about how awesome life could be.

Also, who is the rightful heir to the Iron Throne? This just get's more and more complex as I keep reading.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, I'm just cozy in front of my computer, watching a movie, or having game night with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have my own 20 sided dice. It's just how I roll.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to see what's off the beaten path. Its usually adventures and ninjas. Freaking ninjas. Or you think you can teach me something. Especially if you want to get dinner somewhere new and don't mind me eating some of your food