Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElDissidente

33 Lima, Peru Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a dreamer (that's why im here), a romantic and sensitive person Im looking for someone like me in some way...but not the same...she has to be the other half...u know something like + and - I love to laugh of everything...I mean EVERTHING....even the most dark joke...just like life, but Im serious when I have to be serious, I think good humor is the best way to pass trough life without collapse.In resume Im very ironic and sarcastic. ..I would like to meet someone with the same way to see the life... someone who I can get the happiness. About me..well I love music,tv, dogs, movies,... and media in general.

Que puedo decir, soy un soñador y romantico, por eso estoy aqui, creo que es posible y mas romantico encontrar a alquien a traves de la internet, encotrar a alquien como yo o al menos mi otro yo, mi otra mitad, algo asi como positivo y negativo :). Me gusta mucho hacer bromas de todo, cuando digo todo me refiero a TODO, inclusive la broma mas cruel, como la vida que a veces es muy cruel. Pero cuando tengo que ser serio lo soy, creo que el humor es la mejor forma de pasar por la vida sin que esta te consuma, en resumen se podria decir que soy muy sarcastico e ironico. Me gustaria conocer a alguien que vea la vida de la misma manera, alguien con quien pueda encontrar la felicidad (esa palabra famosa). Sobre mi, puedo decir que me gusta mucho la musica, la television y las peliculas, todo lo relacionado a medios.

I am a sensitive dreamer, pythonesque, and hopeless romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've made my own Audiovisual production company with a friend...so now we are our own bosses.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My grey hair.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer :) My music My guitar effects :) Chocolates, ,Internet, Love oh! and my watch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future, dreams, and whats the next guitar stuff I am going to buy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies, chating, or playing guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Be girly when I see a puppy or just a beautiful dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U still believe in love, I mean the real one.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!