Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElGatoGuapo

37 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Still trying to figure out how to summarize myself. But i grew up in central california, then went to college in San Diego, moved to San Francisco in 2002 and then to Oakland fall of 2013
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find the best taquerias in Oakland. Scouring thrift stores for awesome record/furniture/clothing/nick knacks
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crossword puzzles, mix tape making, animal whispering, driving in the city, cheering people up, not taking myself too seriously, seeing the silver lining in the cloud/turning lemons into lemonade, scrabble, dressing fancy, beer drinking, ping pong, Tetris and Dr Mario
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look young for my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots of non-fiction and history. Vonnegut and Hemingway

PT and Wes Anderson, Tarantino, Coen Bros, lots of indie stuff and the occasional foreign language flick.

Mad Men, Twin Peaks, Freaks & Geeks and Arrested Development

Motown, James Brown, lots of oldies and soul. 60s beat, power pop, 70s punk and glam
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat
My family
Record player
My imagination
Parks
Reading material
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my cat does when I'm not at home.
Where do I want to travel next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinks with friends most likely followed by dancing at an oldies or soul night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like 80s hair metal. Like Skid Row and Motley Crue. And bad movies - like the Room or Troll 2. I guess you could say i love cheesy/campy stuff
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh. You want to make me laugh. There's nothing i love more than laughing and i think sense of humor is the bedrock of great relationships. Also you can teach me how to moonwalk. Or at least the robot