Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElMataDork

30 M Mexico City, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a doctor who works at a trauma hospital in the city, Most of the time Im a laid back guy striving to become a Renaissance man. I have a dog and tons of activities and interests of note and I live a stressful yet emotionally rewarding life. But you-re probably not even reading this anyway so I will leave the rest to your curiosity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
You can guess by the pictures (hint: I fix bones for a living)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In the immortal words of James Howlett "I'm the best at what I do. And what I do ... is so terribly pretty!"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the bald head. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Best book: Fifth Business by Robertson Davies
Best Movie: that could take a while
Best Physicist: Richard Feynman
Best name for a painting: Paul Gaugin's "Where do we come from? What are we? Where are we going?"
Best Metaphor of life I've ever seen: La Jument by Jean Guichard http://www.jean-guichard.com/
Best musical description of a human brain: Bach's Little Fugue
Best thing I can cook: I believe I can grill a mean burger ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. Music
3. books
4. the web
5. my hands
6. a kelly clamp
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
quis custodiet ipsos custodes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if I'm not working then anything is possible :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dating site profile. Did you know that?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really want to :P