Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElNevets

26 M Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! My name is Steven. I'm a pretty laid back upbeat guy. I'm not too good with this, but to get an idea of what I'm like I'll just list what I've done or like to do: I recently picked up surfing, I play in an adult kickball league, love travelling, food is a passion, concerts ranging from rock to country to EDM to rap to live small local bands, I've read all the Harry Potter books, exercise is medicine, road trips, beer and discovering new types is great, outdoor activities, staying up with current events as much as possible, sports, roller coasters, skydiving, and a bunch more but if you want to know more just shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently am in the Navy, but I am also going to school working on pre-reqs to get into a medical program I have my eye on. Short and simple...getting things done and having as much fun as I can while I do it.

**Update: I haven't been on here much lately due to crazy work schedule.
I’m really good at
Laughing, eating, exercising (so I can support my eating habit) HA! Honestly though sitting here thinking about it, I guess I can say longboarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and I'm always laughing. It's pretty hard to put me in a bad mood!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a pizza lover! Also coffee is an addiction! I don't have a favorite movie because there are too many that I like and I'm a big movie watcher. Books as of now is The Alchemist by Paulo Coehlo. If you haven't read it you should! Burn Notice and The Walking Dead is what I am into right now. And as for music, I listen to pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
- Shaker bottle
- Food
- Car
- Snacks
- Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to be after I get out. Will I stay here and make a life or try to move somewhere else? Where is my next vacation spot? WHAT'S TO EAT?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends grabbing a drink, fishing, a concert of some sort, or at home just relaxing. Friday and Saturdays are my days off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have great fear of heights, but I love doing things that involve being high because of the adrenaline rush.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you interested in hanging out, meeting new people, making a new friend, or just want to chat.