Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElProbador

32 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like dancing and sometimes being ridiculous? Confident, fun loving and mature? Then you may have met your match. Appearances can be deceiving, but once you get past my lush hair, most people find me to be honest, hard working and sincere. I love joking around and having a good time. I love exploring and learning new things or finding new favorite restaurants and am looking for a woman who also enjoys breaking out of old habits.

Communication, compromise and commitment are keys to a good relationship, and I work to exercise those qualities and my ideal match could say the same. I love traveling, would love to meet someone to travel with in the future, but at the same time I enjoy where I am when I am there and always have fun. I would love to meet someone who is never bored and always looks on the bright side.

Essentially, I am looking for someone to spend my free time with, for a best friend and confidante, for a woman to philosophize and theorize about everything with late in to the night. I have reached a point in my life where everything is great: great career, great friends, great family. I just need a great person to share it with. If this sounds good to you, please contact me.

I am happy-go-lucky, well traveled, and ambitious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As a senior software engineer, I get to create something from nothing, which can be amazing but at times frustrating.

When I'm not working, I love traveling and have visited France and Australia, to name a few places. I have gone back to Romania to visit family a few times. Can’t beat Germany for beer.

This summer I'm learning how to sail so I'm trying to get out on Misson/San Diego bay as often as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hosting movie nights - I love having people over and enjoying a good movie together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair and the fake eastern european accent I will most likely use to make a joke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The last thing I read was "Down and Out in the Magic Kingdom" by Cory Doctorow, a novel set in the future where the only currency is how much respect people have for one another. I like books that deal in dystopian futures.

I can always go for a bowl of Pho. Love El Zarape for Mexican. A movie fan, recent faves include Sherlock Holmes and Moon. Musically I am all over the map but recently listening to Green Day and Deathcab.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book
Being on a boat
Laptop
iPhone
Car
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current events and the human condition, how people are responsible for their own happiness, and mostly about when I can go sailing next :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with friends enjoying a drink or 2. Lately I've been spending a lot of my Friday nights on red eyes to various exciting destinations.