Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElTerible

32 M Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Dallas, TX but moved to Madison for work. I've learned to love Madison. It's a great place to live.

I'm a pretty laid back guy. Most people would say I'm a quiet person. I think I'm just more of a listener than a talker.

I really enjoy sports, both playing and watching but I'm not a sports freak. I can pull myself away from the game if I really need to. Unless the Dallas Mavericks are on.

I'm always looking for something to do. That may include partying up downtown, doing outdoors stuff like camping or fishing, or even staying for a movie/board game night. I feel you can make anything a good time in the right company. A little alcohol helps too.

When I'm not out causing trouble I like to relax at home. I like to cook and Netflix streaming is awesome

Oh yea, I love to sing. It's just too bad I'm not very good at it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved away from all my family and friends for a great job opportunity here in Madison. I'm looking to take advantage of this fresh start in a new place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hangman. Scrabble. Word games in general. I'm also pretty good at just being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is probably me beard. After that it's usually that I'm a really calm, easy going person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is the Count of Monte Cristo. I love all kinds of music. I'm actually a GLEE fan. And my favorite food is authentic Mexican mole.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My lucky frog. Flip flops. Music with a beat. The LaPlasse Transform. A daily nap. A goal to be met.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Grand Unification Theory. Who doesn't think about quantum mechanics?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
THere is never a typical Friday night with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If a woman can sing or play an instrument she is so much more attractive to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like awesomeness. That or if you are bored or find anything about me interesting.