Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

El_Eee_Es

33 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Writing this is almost as painful as writing a self performance review but here goes...I am from DC but moved to SF 4 years ago. I surround myself with people who are interesting and quirky and who make my soul grow. I'm sarcastic and am terrible at telling stories. I laugh at everything, especially when it's inappropriate. I don't smoke, but I enjoy wine more than most things. I sing. I'm impulsive and I quote movies probably too often. I have tattoos and piercings. I ride my bike everyday and love metal and drum and base just as much as I love show tunes and ridiculous pop music. I have a weakness for baby animals and a man with good shoes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I dress men for a living. I'm trying to make SF men more stylish one henley at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing in the shower, comforting my friends when they need it, riding bikes, helping men dress well, diffusing situations, ruining the punchline of jokes, being the life of the party, standing on my own two feet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos, my height, my outfit, my chipped nail polish, I'm having the most fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Palahniuk, Tina Fey, Sedaris, Jim Norton, World War Z, Wicked, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy
Movies: Anchorman, Grandma's Boy, The Vengeance Trilogy, The Professional, Moulin Rouge, God Bless America, oh man this list could go on forever..
Shows: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Archer, Workaholics, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Lost, Dexter, Weeds, The Misfits
Music: I love Drum n Bass, Breakbeats, Metal, Punk, Indie, Hip Hop, Ambient Electronic, Trip Hop, Classic Rock, Old Country, Rockabilly
Food: Everything but Beef, Pork or Olives.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family, bike, cat videos, black liquid eyeliner, inappropriate humor, wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next on my calendar, riding my bike in different places, how I need to do laundry, how happy I am to be where I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either passed out by 8pm watching a movie or bouncing around town going to shows, meeting with friends or dancing my ass off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a sick love of sneezing, vacuuming and putting on a new pair of socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not an insane person. I know that should go without saying, but apparently it needs to be. You like to be active and eat healthy but also have the most decadent kind of fun. You love your mom and have a job. You don't smoke all the weed ever or play all the video games ever. You like fun, ridiculous people and also like yourself.