Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

El_Mahico

29 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't take myself too seriously and I try to treat people the way I'd want to be treated. Have my own place, vehicle and income so no need to worry on that front. If there is anything further you want to know just ask! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I co-own a landscaping business with a buddy of mine and on the weekends I work for RMHC as an overnight House Manager. Outside of that I try to have somewhat of a social life (when not exhausted) and be a decent person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating Nachos
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cuss a lot, but am working on it. Alright? Fuck!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I will read absolutely anything by Chuck Palahniuk or Hunter S. Thompson, by far my favorite authors.

Movies: Anything that makes me laugh or has good dialogue/story. Reservoir Dogs is my favorite movie followed closely by Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgandy, whatever that tells you.

TV shows: Don't watch too much T.V outside of HBO/Showtime.

Music: Anything really except most Dubstep/Techno.

I like food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Family, Laughing, Friends, Books, my Pax.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who stole the cookie from the cookie jar?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work 8pm-8am weekend graveyard shifts so not too much lately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I raid 2 days a week in WoW, For the Horde!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say hi and you're not a crazy Internet axe murderer. Or, if you happen to be an axe murderer, you're at least repentant about it.