Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Laramie, WY Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:25am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Rather not say
Seeing Someone
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a computer scientist, intersectional feminist, game designer, pretty good cook, and beard cultivator. I feel it's never too late to have ridiculous, over-the-top dreams. I still might decide to be a published author, gourmet chef, celebrated artist... someday-maybe-possibly. Most of all, though, I want to be a game developer, with my own little Indie game studio. I'm a computer nerd and love working on programming and logic problems by dissecting them and seeing how they tick. I'll soon be starting on my PhD at the University of Wyoming, and I've already begun the research I intend to continue as part of that. I'm a big fan of pen-and-paper gaming, both GM'ing and playing. I've recently adopted the motto of "Spread joy, be joyful" as the guiding rules for anything I do, and consider that to be all I really need. I greatly enjoy cooking, and am pretty good at it even, so I've been learning all I can about it here and there and subjecting my friends to my experiments; so far, there have been no casualties, which is good. I still build with LEGO and have fights with Nerf guns and I like the occasional round of frisbee golf or game of softball when possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly just living it.

I'm a computer science student soon to be starting graduate school and really loving the research I'm doing. I also work at a software company here in Laramie that makes software for social workers, Native American tribes, and juvenile justice organizations. Outside of that, I'm mostly just trying to enjoy each day as it comes... meeting new people, spending time with the friends I already have, and looking for new and interesting ways to have fun / get in trouble.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Concocting ridiculous schemes, digital artwork, programming, dungeon mastering, making people laugh, moving my eyebrows, losing track of time, cooking, gaming, sarcasm, making lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my eyes, or the mohawk, though if I'm heard before being seen I'm told my voice and laugh are pretty striking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, Battlefield Earth, anything by Dean Koontz (especially Seize the Night), Gunslinger series by Stephen King, A Song of Ice and Fire / Game of Thrones series, lots of random science fiction and fantasy... anything with a good world built around it fascinates me.

Movies: Pirates of the Caribbean, Princess Bride, Dawn of the Dead, Army of Darkness, the Transporter, the LEGO Movie, plenty others... I'm a big sci-fi and horror movie person.

Music: Just about anything, I enjoy all different sorts of music depending on my mood. Lindsey Stirling and George Watsky are some current favorites.

Foods: I like all sorts of food. I am trying to try a lot of new and different stuff for the sake of improving my cooking. Some favorites: sushi (especially spicy albacore), just about anything curried, good old fashioned roast beast and potatoes and carrots, and grilled cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer and all my artwork / writing / research that's on it, my cellphone to stay in touch with friends and family, fast internet connection, a notebook or sketchbook for doodling and writing, my ultra-awesome friends, and polyhedral dice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My research, whatever my current creative endeavor is, thinking of strange new recipes / storylines / contraptions, game designs & mechanics, quantum mechanics and how it applies to time travel, philosophical contemplation, observing whatever happens to be going on around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything. Hanging out with friends, out and about dancing and drinking (or occasionally dancing then desi-driving), staying home working on the latest project to capture my obsession, who knows what. Lately it seems to involve a great deal of either gaming with friends or working on my research, depending on how pressing the next deadline is at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh, I'll admit about anything... Not a big fan of broadcasting though. Ask me a question about anything you want, and chances are, I'll answer. I tend to be pretty upfront and / or blunt about most anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. feel like messaging me. I'm all for hearing from new people. Everyone likes the pink New Message icon.