Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

El_Sushi_Fiend

23 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ever notice how a lot of people always put smiley faces after insults? I mean, are they trying to soften the blow? Make me feel better? Shit's confusing

Hi, I'm El_Sushi_Fiend and my 3 favourite things in the world are long walks on the beach, commitment and changing myself.
Country boy with a hoodrat mentality.

I'm studying economics at the University of Ottawa and I have a constant craving for sushi. I ride my bike everywhere, often sipping on a 40 the entire way there.

Overly manly man over hur, I have found that the best cure for the common cold is a couple shots of whiskey and a greasy breakfast. This also works for hangovers. When not out and about, I lay around the house in track pants and hoodies, essentially, living out that trailer park life.

My best asset are my calves. They're awesome
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in school degree-ing in economics with most of my electives going into political science.
I also enjoy trying to improve my general fitness level and as a quitting smoker, allow me to tell you, my lungs make me pay for whatever progress I make
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading the shit out of books ! I read it once and I can recount it just by looking at the cover.
I'm pretty decent at drums and the piano if I get back into it.
Get me in the kitchen with a good set of knives and some ingredients and I can pretty much cook anything. Cooking is one of my passions and I strive to learn a few new recipes a month. I'm working my way through Quebec desserts right now.
Painting and general writing. I belt out a short story a day and paint quite frequently. A way to alleviate school stress.

Quitting smoking apparently because I do it so often har har
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crazy ass sexy eyes. There's like a 4 colour arrangement thing going on

And once I open my mouth, a lack of filter, a sense of humour and opinions and knowledge about most things but always willing to hear what everyone else has to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Metropolitan, The Saint, Freakanomics, whatever political or science magazine I get my hands on, Scott Pilgrim. Whatever new book Dan Abnett or Sandy Mitchell puts out. Albert Camus all up in this bitch, thinkin 'bout existentialism and shit

Music :
Cynic. Without a doubt my favourite band for the past year or so
Metal (and related stuff) Fall of Troy, Protest The Hero, Periphery, The Safety Fire, Whitechapel, Ill Nino, Cancer Bats, From First to Last, Amon Amarth, BMTH. Pierce The Veil, Killswitch Engage

Rap : Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, Shad, Schoolboy Q, Drake, Nujabes, Logic, Childish Gambino, Young Jeezy, MGK, Drake, Waka Flocka Flame, Chief Keef, Mac Miller
Jazz : the Seatbelts, Nujabes (instrumentals)
Dubstep : Modestep, Dubba Johny, Flux Pavillon, Deadmau5
Other : SHM, Cynic, The Submarines, Metric, motherfucking Christmas Music, Matt & Kim, Purity Ring
I'm going through a weird phase of liking Quebec folklore music. I don't get it, but I like it

Shows : Seinfeld, Archer, Game of Thrones, Shameless (US), The Boondocks, Mad Men, Californication
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cigarettes
Coffee
(As you might guess) - Sushi
Books
Trap Music
Da Internet

Bonus
Booze
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How do I go about cleaning my room?

Space
Technology
Science
The future and to clarify, not my personal future because like life, it's up in the air. I mean like 2150 and what new technologies I'll be able to use to be even more awesome.
American politics
International Relations
Economics, The dismal science
Nerd stuff
how to waste my time efficiently (oxymoron right?)
Booze
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or studying or out drinking myself stupid
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My legs are probably nicer than yours ... like, my calves are straight up amazing

Also, closet tree-hugger. Like, minus the hugging, but ya, the environment is pretty cool, kinda why my career is orienting itself towards that...

I like Lana Del Rey ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can stand someone that is passionate about subjects ranging from space, technology, economics, politics and a hefty dose of nerdery

u haz ok grammer

If you like sushi

You're not a Velociraptor in disguise

You can avoid the topic of politics until after the third date