Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elana905

72 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a classy, refined, stylish, green eyed blonde, mature (yet in many ways childlike), down to earth female looking to meet a 60-75 yr. very young at heart secure gentleman for a serious, long term, monogamous relationship.
I was born in France of Russian parents and speak Russian, Spanish,
starting to forget my French. I understand Italian and German.
Spectator sports are not my thing....I love the theatre, ballet, opera, museums, fashion and interior design. I do enjoy occasional down time/alone time and would understand your feeling the same. I am a widow.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy reading, both fiction and non-fiction, exercise, I eat healthy and am very health conscious. I do not drink....do not like the taste.
I like romantic bolero latin dance.
I enjoy spending time with my 2 daughters and 5 wonderful grand children. Recently registered for classes at Hunter and would like to learn how to read and write Russian and take a course in Art History.
I spend time with friends of whom I have many. Some even since 1st grade. I am a good friend and a very compassionate person. I have worn many different hats, i.e..modeling, advertising, stylist, sales, real estate, interior design, etc. A jack of all trades but master of none.
I’m really good at
Laughing. especially at myself and with my daughters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess it has changed through the years. Now it seems to be that I have a great sense of humor or "how do you stay so thin?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pillars of the Earth, The Hare with Amber Eyes, The Piano Teacher.....
Dirty Dancing, The Way We Were, I watch it over and over and cry each time.
Evita, Chicago, Jekyll and Hyde, Tango Argentino...most musicals.
Fish, veggies, hummus......love sweets but try to stay away from them......especially birthday cake with strawberry filling.
My favorite TV shows are Dancing with the Stars and Mad Men.
The six things I could never do without
My children
Laughter
My grandchildren
Love
Romance
Memories
My sleeping pill
I spend a lot of time thinking about
OMG....so many things at different times depending on what is happening in my life.....but mostly about what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out with friends or babysitting my 5 year old grandson.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not like to cook!!!!!!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–77
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
We have similar interests or not since I like to learn new things.
Are as much of an incurable romantic as I am.