Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elaria_

48 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm often amazed when I think about the changes in direction my life has taken. I grew up in a classic American suburb but whisked myself off to London when the opportunity presented itself. London soon became my home but I still feel a tourist's excitement when I discover those little hidden corners or new cafes.

It's definitely the culture that keeps me entertained here. From art galleries to films festivals and a few occasional fringe plays, it all makes life that little bit richer. I also love to escape the city, perhaps for a spontaneous dash to the seaside or an adventure further afield.

After the adventures, what I enjoy most is a relaxing night in sharing great food and conversation.

I would like to meet someone who enjoys travel, culture, great food and wants to discover even more in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling and discovering the world. Keeping up on current events. Building up my design business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, making Thai fish curry, finding the shortest queue in the supermarket.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm American. I've lived in London for about 20 years but I still have my American accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many favourite films! I like French films and avoid hollywood blockbusters. Saw a brilliant new Irish play at Soho Theatre recently. Two of my favourite novels are Cloud Atlas and Life of Pi. I read them both years ago - long before they were made into films.

As for food... anything with a nice hit of chillies. I try to eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good single malt whisky, my ipad, exercise and yoga classes, passport, flowers, my local farmers market
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How incredibly fortunate we are living in this day and age...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friends... theatre... film... or enjoying a relaxing night in after a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me in person...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy travel, culture, great food and want to discover even more in life.