Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elcatz

24 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Laid back musician who's always up for an adventure. I'd probably describe myself as a realist with secret hopeless romantic tendencies. I've been making a point of making my decisions with my heart instead of my head and so far it's working out pretty well for me.
What I’m doing with my life
24 years old and really making the most of it. I'm just now returning to school after a 3 year bohemian sabbatical. I spent most of that time traveling, working, and enjoying the company of my friends. Aside from school, I also spend a lot of time playing bass and have a deep passion for wine.
I’m really good at
Bass and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually say my eyelashes or my smile. Personally, I think my most notable feature is that I'm breathing but people often overlook this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catch-22 is probably my favorite book of all time. I'm also a big fan of A Boy's Life, 1984, and any of the Pendragon books. I will, however, admit that I don't spend as much time reading actual books as I'd like. Most of my time spent reading is either news articles or technical writing pieces.

Movies: Favorite movies include Up (the beginning is the greatest love story ever told), Zoolander, Stranger Than Fiction, Little Miss Sunshine, Amelie, Mean Girls, The Emperor's New Groove, Dreamgirls, Speed Racer, and Kill Bill Vol. 1 & 2.

TV Shows: I'm a sucker for old TV shows from the early 2000's. I love to be able to sit down and just watch whole seasons without having to deal with cliffhangers. Currently, I'm watching Alias and the first season of American Horror Story, Other shows of note include The Chappelle Show, Nip/Tuck, Brothers and Sisters, Orange is the New Black, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Arrested Development, Avatar: The Last Airbender. Parks and Recreations, The IT Crowd, and Pushing Daisies.

Music: As far as classical goes, my favorite composers are Ravel, Prokofiev, Tchaikovsky, R. Strauss, Brahms, and Piazzolla. If you wanna know more about that, just ask me.

The slightly more modern music is going to be a little more eclectic. Favorites include Childish Gambino, Lady Danville, The Cataracs, Lupe Fiasco, Norah Jones, Marc Anthony, Santana, Justin Timberlake, Ingrid Michaelson, Fabulous, Enur, and Kanye West.

Food: I would consider myself a hardcore foodie if I weren't limited by my wallet. I love to try new foods and restaurants. I'm generally open to pretty much everything except asparagus because it's stupid. Persian food is my absolute favorite food in the world. I also get pretty stoked about sushi and pho and will eat with chopsticks at any given opportunity. If I'm not feeling adventurous, a burger from 5 Guys will pretty much always sate my appetite

I also love to cook. I come from a long line of restaurant owners, chefs, and bakers so I grew up in the kitchen. I make a point to try to make everything from scratch. Love to cook comfort foods like mashed potatoes and mac and cheese. I can also make the best cheesecake you've ever had.
The six things I could never do without
Napping under a mountain of blankets on a rainy day
Drunken late night food runs with my best friends
Lots of bass playing
Toothpaste
Bottomless mimosas on Sundays
My alarm clock. I'd never make it to work on time!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The weird sounds rappers make when they can't think of anything else to say.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not doing Econ homework, I'm either at home marathoning some awful tv show or out drinking with friends. Most days tend to be unpredictable for me. I've never been one for routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My doctor says I'm actually only 5'7 and 3/4s but I'm pretty sure his floors are uneven.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Apparently people were feeling intimidated when I made it a requirement to name all of the girls from Mambo No. 5 (it's called google people), so just message me if you want to. Always down for new friends.
=)