Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elchemist

32 M Santa Rosa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm smart, funny, loyal, a bit Introverted and sheltered, generous. At times, stubborn, lazy, a major procrastinator. Ive never smoked, done drugs or Drank alcohol and have no interest in ever doing them. Ive been single for a while now, and am looking for friendship that could become more. I am Atheist, but im not pushy about it. not the type to tell someone else what they should or shouldn't believe in. would get along with someone with similar views.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in retail, certainly not glamorous or lucrative. My friends in town never go out or do anything so i mostly stay home and Veg. I'm bored and looking for fun stuff to do honestly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. and remembering little facts. and quotes. I've also been told i should try stand up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive been told my voice sounds like a professional announcer or a recording. I'm not really sure if thats a plus but i suppose it was meant as a compliment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books would be the Dresden files by Jim Butcher, Movie, is Monty Python and the Holy Grail, shows would be the Daily Show, music would be the foo fighters, and food... Pizza, or anything Asian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep, food, Air... really? 6 things? i guess my computer, internet, and video games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
(cop out) what to fill in this space with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
online, playing games or chatting, as i said, friends are boring and i cant think of a good way to go places alone and not seem like a creep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my Ipod is currently half filled with rock/heavy metal and half Indie Japanese rock and techno video game arranges.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a guy to hang out with and see if I interest you. and then go from there.