Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Farmington, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:45am
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Steve. I recently moved to Farmington after living Downtown for the past year. I still work downtown so I'm getting used to the commute again. It's nice being closer to friends agian though. I have a roommate who I've known for years. I work the typical 9-5 so I like to get out and have fun on the weekends. I'm big into sports so i'm excited that summer is almost here. Going to Tigers games and golfing are two of my favorite things to do. If you want to know more, feel free to message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work in marketing for a large company in Detroit. I've been there three years and I love my job.
I’m really good at
Golf, Basketball, quoting movies and music (although I dont have the best singing voice lol), being a good friend. I dont like to brag too much so I'll just leave it at that for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am 6'6" so random people tend to come up to me and say "you're tall!" as if I didn't already know. It never gets old though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Too many to list. Forrest Gump is my favorite movie of all time.

TV: Homeland, The Walking Dead, Newsroom, Anything on premium cable really, Modern Family, Workohalics, Always Sunny, etc.

Music: Kid Cudi, Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Kanye, Lil Wayne, Drake, Eminem, Pearl Jam, Blink 182, 311, RHCP, Third Eye Blind, Mumford and Sons, Bob Seger, Tom Petty... Pretty much a wide variety excluding most country. I went through a country phase so I can still handle it, just not all the time.

Food: Not very picky

Books: Not a big reader except for things I find interesting on the interwebs.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Golf Clubs, Music, The Internet, Entertainment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, what I'm going to do next weekend. If they will ever make a phone battery that will last more than half a day. Stuff like that I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing stuff with friends and/or family. Staying in or going to the bar, but either way it usually involves alcohol. That probably makes me sound like an alcoholic, but hey it's Friday.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Anything about me interests you. Dont be shy!