Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Berkley, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:03am
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Steve. I just moved to Berkley and I'm enjoying being in a new area. I work downtown and love it there. Cannot wait to see that city in 5 years. I have a roommate who I've known for years. I work the typical 9-5 so I like to get out and have fun on the weekends. I'm big into sports. Going to Tigers games and golf are two of my favorite things to do. I went to Central Mich, but I have been a State fan since I was a toddler.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in marketing for a large company in Detroit. I've been there almost 4 years and I love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Golf, Basketball, quoting movies and music (although I dont have the best singing voice lol), being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 6'6" so random people tend to come up to me and say "you're tall!" as if I didn't already know. I get "Do you play basketball?" a lot too, haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Too many to list. Forrest Gump is my favorite movie of all time.

TV: Homeland, The Walking Dead, Newsroom, Anything on premium cable really, Modern Family, Workohalics, Always Sunny, etc.

Music: Kid Cudi, Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Kanye, Lil Wayne, Drake, Eminem, Pearl Jam, Blink 182, 311, RHCP, Third Eye Blind, Mumford and Sons, Bob Seger, Tom Petty... Pretty much a wide variety excluding most country. I went through a country phase so I can still handle it, just not all the time.

Food: Not very picky

Books: Not a big reader except for things I find interesting on the interwebs. I get into a good Non-fiction book every once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Golf Clubs, Music, The Internet, Entertainment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing stuff with friends and/or family. Staying in or going to the bar, but either way it usually involves alcohol. That probably makes me sound like an alcoholic, but hey it's Friday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything about me interests you. Dont be shy!