Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EleaseAdkins

20 Shawnee, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Meaghan Adkins
I am a bit aloof when it comes to things like this. I could be described as a tad ditzy, or off in my own mind alot. I am a very social person with hopes of making lots of friends. I'm looking for active guys that like going out and maybe like to cook, someone who works hard and is going to college to make something of his future. One thing I can't stand are people who refuse to see both sides to every case. You can't understand anything till you know the other side.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on going to college to get a degree in teaching history and coach volleyball In the future, but first I would like to seriously master my volleyball skills in college and hopefully go further in my playing with high hopes of going to the Olympics. It's a long ways away but I'm not going to give up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say I'm really good at learning things quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my dimples or my Beaty marks(moles on my face)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any and all books, I'm definitely a book worm. My favorite though is shakespeare's Macbeth.

I like alot of romantic comedy movies, and I'm in love with horror and adventure movies. "Thinking" movies would probably be my favorite kind.

Favorite food is SPAHGETTI! Probably the only meal I can cook with out messing up.

In terms of music, I like a lot of rap, country, and just all around smooth mood music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, or just going out to movies with friends and eating out at nice restaurants.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I use to be bullied when I was attending day care as a kid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm your type or if you just want to be friends.