Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elecso

23 Mountain View, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:22pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alex. I'm short o__O I appreciate the finer things in life, but if you're lucky enough to get to know me you'll notice that my upbringing wasn't all that fine. I'm quiet, yet am out spoken. I'm peaceful, a handful, and a good time. :) I love shopping, and going on hikes
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated high school in 2009 and than I graduate from college in 2010. I went to Heald for medical assisting. Currently I work at Sears, I'm the Visual Merchandising Specialist, and I am doing what I LOVE ! Medical assisting was more of a back up plan for me. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people dressed. I was a personal stylist through Lands' End(at sears) for over 2 years. I get high satisfaction on seeing someone get excited about the way they look . :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My butt is big. Haha also I'm rather short compared to most men. Everyone also tells me my eyes are beautiful, but you can tell me if we get to meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows - Love&HipHop Basketball Wives Big Bang Theory Kardashians Jerseylicious Single ladies. I actually typically don't watch tv but when I do its reality trash :) haha

Food - I LOVE Italian food and Mexican food. But am down to try anything.

Music - Nicki Minaj Christina Aguilera Chris Brown Kirko Bangz Danity Kane Kmichelle Beyonce Lady Gaga. I LOVE R&B and Soul ! But pretty much anything I can dance to ! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Boots
Water
Family
Love
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current day things. I've realized that when I think too far ahead, I easily get stressed and distracted. Am happy with where life has led me, so I have no worries to rush :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home recovering from the work week. Or out with my friends. I'm not that big on partying ! Haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fall in love waay to fast, but when I'm talking to someone I put all my cards on the table and I'm in it 110%!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to chat and meet someone like. Myself. Don't just form an opinion based off a profile. Take the time to figure out who I am. You won't be dissapointed . I promise ! :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!