Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElecteoDJ

32 M Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I make dance music: house, electro, a bit of DnB and dubstep. I also Dj as a way to play my tracks live. I keep myself very busy, but am always looking for cool people to hang out with.

I like OkCupid because it's a great way to meet new people- it should make things easier, not more difficult. Most girls seem to have a 'douche guard' up when they go out with their friends, and to be honest, I don't really blame you... there are a lot of guys that ruin things with a "hey ma!" or "Lookin good beautiful" SMH. Rest assured, I'm not that guy ;)~

Insta @ScottBrio :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having as much fun as possible, spending time with friends, taking pictures, smiling a lot, eating new foods, riding my bike through the city, taking road trips and travelling as much as possible, checking out new clubs and dive bars, and always trying new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, making friends, cooking, getting things down from hard to reach places...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or the fact that I'm tall. I hit my head on enough things, I wouldn't want to be any taller... fml
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Alchemist is my all time favorite book. I really enjoyed the Celestine Prophecy & the Outliers too.

Music wise, I'm huge into house, drum & bass, and dubstep. Tech house, electro, vegas house, deep house, it all makes life better. I also love ethnic music, country, and pop music. There's not much I don't like :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone, Ableton Live, my new Diesel boots, jeans, bass, & a gym.

My family and friends, but that's too obvious.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm constantly thinking about production techniques (making music), and food. Sometimes at the same time.

I love doughnuts. I also love trying new things I've never eaten before. Have something you think I haven't eaten? Try me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Running around in SF or in my apt working on music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For the longest time, I thought baby carrots grew the way they come packaged in the store. I was very unamused when I realized that was not true.

I use LOL's and smiley faces generously.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, motivated, passionate, enthusiastic, and like to have fun!