Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElectricFrisbee

27 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am constantly trying to better myself and learn something new. I love to learn and try new things, especially if I have never done them before, because it is challenging and intimidating yet rewarding and fun! Finding something new that is really enjoyable is quite satisfying. It could even become a new, passionate hobby or future job! Some of my latest endeavors are meditation, writing music, and programming.

I have been in Pittsburgh for school over the last decade and I always manage to find something novel to do in the city every few months. I still need to get out golfing on one of these glorious summer days.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a graduate student researcher and it's a pretty chill job. I set my own hours and as long as I get my work done everyone is happy. After I finish up, I'll be moving on from academia and getting an industry job. I'm very excited to be finishing up soon after putting in all the hard work. A brand new horizon is approaching!
I’m really good at
Enjoying new activities and experiences. I love to make people laugh to get them smiling and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My calm and inviting demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror movies! They're not for everyone but I dig 'em! As for all other genres, I enjoy most cinema so as long as it's not dreadful I will watch it. Well, I'd probably watch something dreadful too as long as it was in good company.

My favorite music genres are jazz and hip-hop.

Food is delicious!
The six things I could never do without
Ignoring the obvious things...
1. Phone
2. Music
3. Cool people
4. Bass guitar
5. Humor
6. Learning new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I love to make music so I spend a lot of time doing that. Most of the time it's nothing too serious but a way to be creative and express myself.

Since my occupation is research, I think quite a bit about that. It revolves around renewable energy and how to efficiently get it from point A to point B. It's all very fascinating with plenty of technical jargon and TLAs (three letter acronyms).
On a typical Friday night I am
As of late, hanging out with my friends or catching up on the latest movies releases available for digital viewing. Redbox, Amazon, and Netflix have yet to let me down!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Gotta keep some of that mystery...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're a cool, feminine woman who takes care of yourself, has a good sense of humor, and down to try new things.