Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElectricMayhem7

30 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, here I am. And by "here" I mean the Greater Philadelphia Area. I grew up here, then moved out to the West Coast in 2007. I lived in San Francisco, Los Angeles, Olympia and Seattle, WA before finally moving back here. I kind of alternate on what I want to do from here: Do I stay and settle here again, do I move back to one of the cities I've lived, or go somewhere completely new? I have no idea at the moment.

Don't let that fool you, though. Once I figure out what it is I want to do, then it's a straight bee line to the finish.

Anyway, I love to talk about my experiences, and I will, at great length. So if you've never been out west and want to know about it, hit me up. If you've been, and wanna swap stories, hit me up. If you don't wanna hear about it at all, hit me up, and tell me to shut up. I'm pretty easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Wishing I was equal parts Han Solo and The Dread Pirate Roberts. And realizing I'm actually equal parts Ted Mosby and Dr. Jon Dorian.

Also, I sell guitars and guitar related accessories.
I’m really good at
Making myself seem more interesting than I really am. Drinking, smoking, playing guitar, and whatever else I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I can be extremely loud and almost obnoxious when I'm comfortable. Or that I'm super quiet and observant if I'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader these days, but I still do love Tolkien's works. Yes, I saw the movies first, buty I do actually read Lord of the Rings, though I prefer the Silmarillion. Other than that, any random books and graphic novels that my roommate leaves around.

Movies, hmmmmm. Lot's of them, and yet not nearly as many as others.
Rocky, Star Wars, Star Trek, Kevin Smith films, Boondock Saints, Ghostbusters, South Park Batman Begins, Sin City, 300, and the list goes on.

As far as music goes, I could go on for days. I'm the guy that will listen to Slayer, then put on Billy Joel, or listen to Blind Melon after listening to Blind Guardian. My favorite band of all time is Motorhead, with The Clash, Social Distortion and a German power metal band named Edguy close behind. As far as musical influences go, My main inspirations are James Hetfield from Metallica, Scott Ian from Anthrax, Alexi Laiho from Children of Bodom and Jon Schaffer from Iced Earth.

Yes, you can categorize me as a metalhead. But I like to think that doesn't do me justice, as I can enjoy just about antything, from metal and punk, to rockabilly, country, and classic rock and roll. Oh yeah, I also have a big soft spot for 80's Hair Metal

Also, I'm extremely laid back and non judgemental when it comes to musical taste. Can't stand heavy metal? Fine by me. Love Gaga, Miley, Bieber? More power to ya. BUT, if you do not like Queen, you are a horrible person and I want absolutely nothing to do with you.

And finally, food. I love eating animal flesh cooked over an open flame. If you find something wrong with that, we will probably not get along.

One thing I will also tell you is that I am a huge fan of professional wrestling. And no, not in an ironic sense. I do watch WWE, but I prefer going out to smaller independent shows around L.A. Or wherever I may be
The six things I could never do without
1: Beer
2: cigarettes(I've tried and I turned into a stressed out, irritable SOB)
3: Music
4: My guitars
5: Food. But I guess that one is true about all of us
6: Good friends to talk to, party with ,and play music with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in 5 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever, going wherever, who cares?

Some Friday nights I might also be out and about at a show, either a national touring act or my friends bands playing local bars. What did I tell you? I love music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Watching Muppet movies and specials can really bring me down, sometimes to the point of tears. I think it's because it reminds me of how far gone my childhood is.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You read through all of this without getting bored to tears, or totally repulsed