Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Saint Petersburg, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 31
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be pretty optimistic, and relish in picking fun at the crappy parts of life.

I live in St Petersburg and I love it here. With working all the time, it can be tough to meet people. Since I'm not really interested in sitting at bars my whole life, I figured I would take a shot at coming here!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software developer, most of my day is spent solving puzzles and consistently learning that I know nothing. Plan to save up money and travel the world coding in foreign countries with a laptop and internet access.

I'm also trying to rid myself of terrible sleeping habits, 5 hours a night puts me into a stupor...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play guitar pretty well, and I like to think I'm good at computers. I love a good debate, arguing can be such great fun! I play chess, drink, and play video games less often than I'd like.

I also am powered by snark
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dirty blonde hair, blue eyes. I've never asked what people notice about me, seems awfully selfish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-A Song of Fire and Ice series
-The Malazan Tales of the Fallen series
-Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?
- large book collection, mostly one offs

-Eternal sunshine of the Spotless Mind
-The Science of Sleep
-Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
-Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas

- Better Call Saul
- Shameless
- Game Of Thrones
I don't watch much TV honestly.

I listen to what I like, including but not limited to Rock, Electronic, Rap, Classical, honestly anything that sounds good.

I enjoy all foods!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, music, food, and movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I could do with unlimited funds, i.e. where to travel, what to do, and who to meet

That, or trying to figure out something new and exciting to pick up. Anyone want to go kite boarding?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at a hookah bar listening to live music, or at home trying to make some of my own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will sing anything in my car. Everyone needs to indulge in singing Tay-Swift some of the time!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for something to do and want to watch people while drinking coffee, feel free!