Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElectricalSheep

25 Saint Petersburg, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty cynical, and like to crack jokes. Lived in the Tampa area for a while now, now moving to St Pete in about a month. Looking for cool people to meet and do things with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software developer, most of my day is spent solving puzzles and consistently learning that I know nothing. Plan to save up money and travel the world practicing my trade in foreign countries with a laptop and internet access.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play guitar pretty well, and I like to think I'm good at computers. I love a good debate, and have been told to have a pretty decent sense of humor. I'm of Nordic/Scandinavian descent so I drink well and can probably raid fishing villages, I've yet to try.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty skinny I guess. Normal height, and nondescript.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
-A Song of Fire and Ice series
-The Malazan Tales of the Fallen series
-Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?
-A Brave New World
-Ender's Game

Movies:
-Fight Club
-Pulp Fiction
-Eternal sunshine of the Spotless Mind
-The Science of Sleep
-Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
-Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas

Shows:
-Arrested Development
-Breaking Bad
-The Newsroom
-Game Of Thrones
I don't watch much TV honestly.

Music:
I listen to what I like, including but not limited to Rock, Electronic, Rap, Classical, honestly anything that sounds good.

Food
I am a lover of all foods, but Greek is my greatest vice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, a laptop, books, a high standard of living(probably,)
movies, and adequate healthcare.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I could do with unlimited funds, i.e. where to travel, what to do, and who to meet

How history could've possibly changed if minor things had been altered.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging out with people. Things normal young adults do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I question whether my life has any relevance to the greater world, how do people cope with being so small?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Let's be honest, many of you probably won't. 90% will pass me by, 9% will message me back and we'll then fade out, and 1% we'll hit something off.

If that's not too fatalistic for you, and you want to take a chance, I look forward to meeting you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!