Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Electro-Funk

40 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m an empty essay... fill me out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Improving my professional and social skills altogether, preparing a long term journey around the world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers (or maybe they're really good at me, can't tell, really), Music knowledge and practice, solving my friend's dilemmas, fixing delicate things, finding my way...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to ask them, I guess, or make your own opinion (which I would recommend)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : mostly classics, old English and French literature, Conan Doyle, Melville, Shakespeare, Hugo, Verne, Rousseau, Zola, Proust, Maupassant... but a lot of Sci-Fi as well, classics like Asimov (Foundation...), Herbert (Dune...), but not only : I 'm quite a fan of Greg Bear (Eon, Eternity). THE favorite being "Le Petit Prince" (de môssieu Saint-Ex), because of the childhood memories it always brings back and the strong symbolic meaning.

Movies : no real favorites, as long as it's good and entertaining, or moving. I may have a knack for the tricky ones, with a twist, though, such as "The Usual Suspects" or "The Sixth Sense", the kind of movie that surprises you in the end (if you weren't too clever to spoil and ruin it before the plot is actually revealed !)

Music : I am a music-lover on a very large scale. I even play and produce a little music myself. I must admit, though, that my favourite genres are definitely Classic Funk, Soul, House, Electro, in that order !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- the love and support of my friends and family (if that can be called a "thing")
- my guitar
- my laptop (well it's kind of my job, you know)
- my cell phone (no, no, no, it's not a tamagoshi, it's not a tamagoshi, it's not...)
- staying tuned with the global village
- fresh water
what else ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the girl of my dreams, if ever she does exist... and not even in a dirty way !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling out/having drinks/partying with my friends, or resting from a hard week (reading a book or watching a movie/favorite TV show), in which case the partying is usually postponed to the Saturday evening, of course !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
none ! It's private !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you feel like it, or if you want to spend some quality time with a fine (and handsome ?) man in this beautiful city I live in and that I know quite well... "Paname" (that's Paris, for those of you who were still wondering what that means !)