Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElectroHHH

35 M Belgrade, Serbia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Serbian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mechanical engineer, born sportsman (but not so much lately), favorite activities would be going outdoors (favorite would be the beaches), watching movies (I have a great collection), and going out with friends. And of course, I adore women. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping busy in small company, you can't even imagine how fast the time flow there, but trying to slow it down. During that I try to: meet as many people as possible, be as crazy as possible, see as much as possible, and learn as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at my job, at making peoples laugh, at relaxing and enjoying in company or alone. And I am sorry but I don't know french.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They probably see my wide smile as I approach. I usually try to make people comfortable around me, and help them if i can. And If they ask me something in french, they'll notice that I don't understand them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It have to be SF generally for the first three. SF writer it could be Stanisław Lem or Isaac Asimov, show let say Firefly or Farscape, of course movies: Odissey 2001, Blade Runner, Alien, Mad Max 2, and of course Some like it hot, Godfather, Once upon a time in the West. Music I am at the moment fascinated with north European neo and pagan folk. And no food, I am putting weight to easy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Women, friends, nature, freedom, Internet, ...
I wonder what could be the sixth,... women maybe?!
And of course french dictionary.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fantasizing about impossible things. About finding a new way to indulge myself. About girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going wild with the gang! No I'm joking, I am more of a day person, so on Friday, before nightfall, I like to stroll through the city absorbing the clutter and relaxing in the park. And when night fall I go home to sleep, or taking french lessons. No actually I am joking, I am going wild with the gang! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little bit a voyeur.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my good look, and you are not crazy, well not too much. And of course you speak something else besides the French. :)