Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:24am
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know everyone hates writing about themselves and I am no exception so I am going to try and keep it brief. Hopefully, something stated might pique your interest and you will decide to shoot me an email. So a few tidbits about myself:

~ I moved to NYC from Southern California.
~ I have a BA in Forensic Psychology
~ I love traveling.
~ I have a passion for languages.
~ It is rare to see me not smiling.
~ I'm an April Fool's baby.
~ Honesty is very important to me. I think it is necessary for any kind of relationship whether it is platonic or romantic.
~ I adore animals
~ I love to dance.

I hope that little bit of information gives you somewhat of an idea of my personality. If you have read this far I guess I should explain what I am hoping to find on here. It would be great to find a guy I really click with. I don't want to say I am looking for a relationship because I feel that needs to develop on it's own and not be forced. I am open to the possibilities this site may provide.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to explore and enjoy all the great things NYC has to offer while figuring out my next move. I just finished up with my Forensic Psychology degree and now thinking about going for an International Criminal Justice degree. I am also studying to take the FSOT in a few months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking up languages
Reading people
Looking at a situation from multiple perspectives, not just my own
Witty banter
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile or that I am short. What can I say? I'm fun size. Just remember that dynamite comes in small packages. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
F: I love Italian, Mexican, and Thai. I'm a huge fan of spicy things. However, I try to stick to Paleo most of the time.

S: Arrow, The Flash, Supernatural, Grey's Anatomy, Bones, 2 Broke Girls, Hawaii Five-O, The Vampire Diaries.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I learn to make myself a better person and how can I use that knowledge to help make the world a better place.

What are the best moves to make to land a career in my field of interest.

Wishing I didn't need to sleep because I could get so much more accomplished without it.

Language, culture, society, people.

What country I would like to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently its been relaxing nights at home with some Netflix or studying. Perhaps grabbing a drink with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I realize it sounds odd but I kinda have a phobia with gnomes. They give me the heebie-jeebies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
~You have a killer sense of humor and think we would mesh really well.
~Love animals especially dogs. Even better if you have one.
~Want to help me practice my languages or teach me a new one.
~You love to travel and want to share your amazing adventures with me.
~You are foreign. Kinda have a weakness for the foreign guys. :D