Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Prague, Czech Republic

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on Ph.D program
Science / Engineering
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), German (Okay), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an open minded person, who likes to try new things, but still has a sense of order. I love outdoors and sport - walking, cycling, swimming, fitness, etc., but also love chatting in a tea room or going out to theater or opera, preferably in good company :-). My greatest hobby is dancing.
I was born in Prague, and live here ever since, but I like to get away into the country sometimes.
I'd like to find a partner here, but I don't fall in love easily. If I do, it will be with a woman, who is intelligent (so beware of grammar errors), self-confident, and has sense to her life (be it school, work or something else). Until that time, you may regard me as Single (tm).
What I’m doing with my life
Currently doing a PhD in cybernetics and working part time a server administrator. Also looking for a relationship ;-).
I’m really good at
Fixing all things computer and a few others. You can only stop me with a wall (I'm no good with bricks).
I like to plan ahead so if you need to organize a trip into the country with friends, I'm the person to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm rather clever and look a few years younger. They also scold me for my posture - most of the time I look like I've swallowed a ruler. You know, standard dances..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently, I don't have much time to read belletry, there is always a list of articles or manuals waiting, but it I could, I'd read some sci- fi novels or books that I can learn something from history or general science.
I'm a Star Trek fan, but I also like classical crimi series.
I eat everything (nearly).
The six things I could never do without
a nice home shared with someone I trust
some work that I am good at
some friends I share hobbies with
dancing or other sports
my brain
my PDA - a brain supplement that can beep :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What exactly will I be doing the next week, my schedule is rather full.
On a typical Friday night I am
on the dance floor, training for the next competition.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll go on a date with any girl who has told me something about her, but it rarely lasts more than one or 2 meetings. After all, it is a game...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you liked what your read here.
It will likely earn you a date in a tea room or a walk in the park :-).
You may write in Czech, English, German or Russian.