Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Element_R

22 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what I should write here... Maybe the rest of the profile will describe me better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently Finishing up a Diploma in Information Technology, Then looking for work while enjoying my time off!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything Technology related (hence the diploma).
Definitely a video game nerd, love my internet.
I've been told I'm a great listener and tend to give pretty good advice too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might be a bit shy but I tend to be the funniest when I'm comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: His Dark Materials series
Movies: All of the Marvel movies, really anything that's full of action.
Shows: All over the place plus a few animes here and there.
Music: Currently listening to Big Band radio, it's really good to chill out to.
Food: Homecooked Asian, or a good sandwich.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, phone, the internet, a good sleep in, lunch and something to do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to keep from getting bored again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a good movie or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I almost stole a sheet of pokemon stickers when I was 6. I was not a bright child.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share the same interests as me and you're looking for someone to hang out with and get to know.