Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElementalFervor

24 M Pueblo, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy who is interested in getting into a relationship with a woman of common interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am going to college for a Computer Information Systems degree, I have a little over a year to go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy digital art, writing, and programming. I love to analyzing movies and animation for their deeper meanings. I like to think I am pretty funny too. Only you can be the judge of that though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a goofy smile and laugh, as you could probably tell by the picture. Personally, I think it works to my advantage. My laugh is contagious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Dredd, The Matrix, Danny Darko, Mortal Kombat, and Memento

Animation: Neon Genesis Evangelion, Kaze no Stigma, Code Geass, Wreck it Ralph, Batman - The Animated Series

Books: Frankenstein, Anything H.P. Lovecraft

Shows: Game of Thrones, Justified, and The Walking Dead

Music: Tegan and Sara, The Honorary Title, Haken, Straylight Run, and Young Hines

Food: Pizza, Enchiladas, Lasagna, and Blueberries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My Tablet
My Computer
My Movie Collection
My Drawing Pad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I am going to draw next or how to improve myself. I am not the best right now, but I hope I will be good in a year or two. It is an excellent hobby, and it takes a lot of my time. When I am not thinking about art, I am thinking about school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on my latest drawing or at a friends house watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I like anime. I normally keep it secret because there is this stigma that you have to be some huge nerd to enjoy it. I honestly just think it can be fun and uplifting.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have some of my interests, want to find someone interested in a relationship, and like my big goofy smile!