Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElementalLight23

37 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The path is never straight. Save energy. I'm pretty damn easy going if I might say so myself. I own a business and work as an Athletic Director at a middle school. Time is precious to me, but I'd love to make some for an important person. I have many likes and dislikes and am not overly complicated. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I guess I have my share of inner complexities, but don't we all? My baggage all fits into one nice little carry-on. I don't have any checked luggage.....
I enjoy the sun, sports, learning, reading, solving, both my jobs, my friends, working out, downtime, uptime, sleeping in (when applicable), good coffee, live music, my dog, dancing, goofing around, breakfast, beer, bbq, and everything else I can't think of right now.
What I'm looking for:
A drama free relationship
Someone who likes to get dirty, but not stay dirty
Communication
An easy going spirit
Humor
A confidant
Someone who has their own life, their own friends, and their own interests. I love when those things start to mix with mine!

I've been wanting to reconnect with the mountains this winter. Anybody want to go hit the slopes, have a couple warm drinks, and then come back to the city and head somewhere for some live music?
Maybe head to Mexico for a few days of sun?
What I’m doing with my life
I know who I am and where I'm headed. Better yet, I've learned from where I've been! I've got my shit together.
I’m really good at
-Making breakfast
-Using coasters
-Dressing down in a t-shirt and jeans
-Dressing up in slacks and a dress shirt
-BBQ
-Playing the drums
-Flossing my teeth
-Cleaning house
-Vacationing
-Listening
-Laughing at myself (often)
-Fixing things
-Working hard
-Playing hard
-Adapting
-Making you smile
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair (it's all there), smile (it comes out a lot), and arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love reading. Lee Child is my favorite right now. The Book Thief, Ishmael, The Little Prince.
Love music. Morcheeba, NOFX, Floater, De la Soul, Zero 7, Thievery Corp, Blackalicious, Jeff Buckley, Citizen Cope, K-os, Jamiroquai, Rob Wynia, Walking Papers, Groove Armada, A Perfect Circle, and Sweet Water are a few of my faves. Please don't tell anyone, but my guilty pleasure is J.T.
Love food. Yes, please. Any and all. I promise I'll put my napkin in my lap and chew all my food before I talk!
The six things I could never do without
1) laughter
2) music
3) coffee
4) written word
5) endorphins
6) friendship
And now here's 6 things I could always do without:
1) traffic
2) infant birthday parties
3) v-neck t-shirts
4) megalomaniacs
5) coldplay
6) skinny jeans.....on men
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to have more fun! Why people drive so bad in this city. Why my golf game is so good one day and so bad the next. When my Huskies are gonna win a championship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Random. How hard of a week was it? Hot tub with a beer. A show. Happy hour with the boys. Home cooking and reading. Could be any of those. Could be all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's funny to me how many people write something like "no thank you" under this heading. It's relative to you. It's also not that scary. Watch....
I'm willing to admit that I dress myself.
See, you can do it!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
***You can help me grow an avocado plant. Five avocados into it and I still have nothing to show. Help, please!!!****

You don't ride your bike every waking moment of the day. I.E. you have a car.
You travel, but also have a job. I can't believe how many people's profiles look like a passport. Does anybody on here work full time?
You like to get out, but also like to stay in. I'm a busy body just like you, but completely understand the importance of downtime!

I get how this works. We skim the words. We look at the pics. If the pics get our attention we look at the words again. Seems simple enough. If you see anything you like, please feel free to write. I'll do my best to write back and look forward to digging below the surface to find out about the real you!