Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElementalSoul

25 F Eau Claire, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:11pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! The name's Beth, and I'm here because I have nothing better to do :P. The bar scene is old, and most times I'm working too much to go out to random events. Take a gander at my profile, and if you feel things could work please do message me. HOWEVER, and be aware, that if you come across as a misogynist, idiot, or just rude in general I'll respond in a way you may not like.

Other than that, feel free to ask questions. Unfortunately, "Wanna fuck?" doesn't count.

FYI: I don't want kids. Yes, I'm a woman who doesn't want kids. My mind isn't changing on this. PLEASE keep this in mind. I also identify as a Queer Asexual lady. This means sex isn't on my agenda like everybody else's. If this is an absolute deal-breaker for you, then please do not continue further. I'm not as far on the spectrum as most Asexuals, however, this doesn't mean I'm more into sex. If you have questions, ASK. This is the best way not to turn out to be an asshole. Don't just assume. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my tail off to afford to have fun. And to pay off my loans. And to travel, eventually. Most of my day is taken up by work, but when I'm not working I do have a few hobbies I indulge in from time to time. These include crocheting awesome things, poi spinning (trying to), venturing out on the city buses, and relaxing when time permits. I am also a gamer, and plan on visiting the District Company sometime. PC, 3DS, and tablet games are some of them. Yes, I am 420 friendly for those curious about it.

I am also currently on a journey to lose weight! I'm loving it. I've got the gym membership, and have cut out soda and coffee. I no longer eat junk food. I'm loving this journey, and am seeing things change every day. I even have a blog up online that is showcasing my journey with almost-daily updates and things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Woot! I get to brag!

I'm really good at crocheting. That's a given that many of those I know could tell you. I've made anything from blankets, to sweaters, ponchos, and even stuffed animals. My sister keeps a pair of crocheted kittens I made her at work in her cubicle. :)

I'm also damn good at my job. I take inbound appointment calls for car dealerships. I've climbed the ladder to being the top agent in the entire company in terms of quality. I'll be going for a management position as soon as a full-time one opens up. I am regarded as the best and I intend to keep it that way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm a big fan of Dean Koontz. That should tell you a lot right there. I love to read medical texts for some reason, it has to do with my fascination of the human body. Psychology texts are also a favorite. *TOTAL NERD*

Movies: Comedies, Psychological Thrillers, Romcoms, Documentaries.... a lot of things.

Shows: First and foremost, I am a WHOVIAN to the core. Always have been, especially since I will be cosplaying the 4th Doctor at the local convention next year. I also love Sherlock, Orange is the New Black, Supernatural, Bob's Burgers, and a few select medical shows (Trauma: Life in the ER and Untold Stories of the ER).

Music: My Spotify says everything. Here's a link if you're curious about what I listen to:

http://open.spotify.com/user/12734953

Food: Fresh fruit, veggies, and chicken. I am one to try to eat healthier, but I can't get over my affinity for bacon. <3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My crochet gear, my podpoi, the smell of a hot cup of green tea with ginger, a freshly cooked meal, the voice of my parents, and storms.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why Walmart's yarn section isn't any bigger. The inner workings of the mind. The people in my life. Why I don't have a machine that balls up my yarn from the skein. Potential vegetarian recipes. The next great location I should try for food. The next tricks I'll learn with my poi.

Summary: I think a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on if it's my weekend to work.... getting some sleep and ready to take phone calls the next day.

If I'm not working that weekend, I'll be at Racy's crocheting up a storm with a cup of tea or spinning poi.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have fun in your life. If you know of some healthy recipes. If you have some tips on going vegetarian.

If you have made it this far and don't want kids, please do contact me. Not many people understand the "not wanting kids" thing.

Also, if you spin poi!