Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elena-F

26 F Sarnia, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:59pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending Lambton College for the PSW course, I started on May 7th and I'm loving my program :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a musician, a writer, an artist. I love working with people and networking. I'm in Toastmasters and I love public speaking, too :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm super outgoing, but sometimes I get nervous and I tend to babble when I'm nervous :) (which means feel free to shut me up if I'm babbling, I likely won't take offense)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favourite books: anything Margaret Atwood, Anne McCaffery, White Oleander, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Twilight... um. yeah. I like books :)

favourite movies: But I'm a Cheerleader, Better than Chocolate, Twilight, etc

favourite shows: Full Metal Alchemist the Brotherhood, Ellen Degeneres, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Star Trek (all but originals), Sex and the City, Glee, Criminal Minds... but I don't really watch TV often, except for Ellen :)

favourite music: broad tastes here... Joni Mitchell, Jen Foster, Beethoven, um... Alanis Morissette, church music, my own music, movie soundtracks, Enya... you get the idea. variety. :)

favourite food: chocolate. and melted cheese. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
my guitar/my music
my writing
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my faith. I feel like I've lost my connection to my church. Also, my family, most especially my younger siblings. I will talk for hours about my little sisters, if you let me :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
studying, or out at a literary open mic or at a PFLAG meeting :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a lesbian. and I just came out. :) omg, I'm out. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a new friend or pen pal :)

and maybe a date, if we click well as friends and once I get over my current crush on a woman who happens to be straight...