Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Brentwood, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 7, 2013
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like going out and I like staying in.
I'm interested in meeting new people here. I'm not getting my hopes up but I do like to be social.
I don't drink coffee or energy drinks.
I'm trying to give up soda and fast food again.
I don't wear makeup unless it's for a special occasion or I'm going out for the night. I still look pretty good, right? ;)
This is my natural hair color. It may be arrogant but I think it's the best :)
I have a dog, two cats, and a bunny. Bunny is my baby and I can't imagine life without the little guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a vampire for the Red Cross :3
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't have very many talents but I'm told that I'm very sweet and I do genuinely care :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to smile and laugh often :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much as I used to but if you have any recommendations, I'd appreciate it!
My favorite shows include: The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, and The Big Bang Theory
I listen to almost any genre of music except gospel and scream-o
I love all food groups though I am not fond of vegetables. I love fruits, pasta, breads, and sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell phone, my bunny, dental floss, laughter, hugs, and macaroni & cheese :3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I space out a LOT thinking about many "What if?" scenerios.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, being a lounge lizard, or out for drinks :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to give away information THAT easily! You'll have to talk with me a little bit before I spill ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to lol.
But seriously, I enjoy meeting new people. :)