Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ElenorSkies

26 San Bruno, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One day, when I grow up, I'm gonna fly really big planes! :D

I graduated university with an aviation degree about 2 years ago, and I am so looking forward to where life is taking me! I currently have a customer service job at an international airport and I am learning new thing every day. Never a dull moment!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to fly as much as I can. It is my favorite thing to do! :) Unfortunately, flying does not happen very often anymore. Costs too much...

I currently have a pilots license and I plan on teaching once I finish and get my commercial and CFI licenses (just as soon as I continue the training). I have worked as a ramp agent at KSFO ( In normal person speak: I get paid to work with planes. So AWESOME! Even though I'm not the one flying them yet, I look forward to the day when I am...) and I transitioned to customer service last year. I am attempting to develop my leadership skills while at SFO. Hopefully one day it pays off...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not making sense.
Being a handful.
Being "bullheaded"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love KQED. Would take it over a music station any day.

I have read all the Lord of the Rings, Twilight, Harry Potter, and Hunger Games books. Loved them all! :)

Indian food is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aviation
A job
Close Friends
A Good Challenge
TRUST/Honesty
A Valid Medical
These are in no particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Aviation
How I'm going to pay the bills...
How to find space to cram all the required information into my brain without losing anything. Like sanity and common sense. And technical crap that can save lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework or going to bed early. Occasionally watching a movie. And when I have a lot of money, I'll go to the theaters to see a movie.
In short - I do things that don't cost a lot of money because I don't have a lot of "extra" money.

MAYDAY:Air Crah Investigations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of me. And I am afraid of being known. It seems to always hurt too much. Therefore, I am calloused and I am guarded. Always.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.
Warning: I'm not on here a lot. It takes a while to get back to people.