Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elevate_My_Mind

40 F West Jordan, UT

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
NOTE: If you like my pics, please do me the courtesy of reading my entire profile before messaging me. To be honest, I probably will not respond to simple one-line messages that do not even remotely indicate your charisma or a commonality we share. I'm hoping to meet someone with whom I'm compatible, and I give you plenty of info here to win me over -- so go for it! ;)

------------------------------

Few things stir the soul as much as genuine conversation with true emotional connection. I'm looking to meet someone who doesn't shy away from the tough topics and with whom I can hang out and ponder the universe. And if you like pool, poker, midnight walks and/or talking all night in a coffee shop, that's a bonus!

I'm looking for someone real - a man who enjoys thinking of me more than himself, but thinks of "us" more than me. I want a partner; someone who will be there for me, yet be strong enough to be weak with me when he needs support. Dating is fun, but it would be nice to find a man that just gets me. Someone I can shower with affection and not only have it appreciated but also reciprocated. And though I'm in no rush, I must admit that I miss having someone reach for me in the middle of the night and hold me close in peaceful comfort.

I'm originally from California, so I'm not your typical Utah female. [I actually have a brain that I enjoy using.] I have a degree in psychology with a minor in philosophy, and I truly enjoy exploring deep, complex and logical thought. I'm a professional business woman and financial coach, and I love helping people get back on track and realize their goals. [Plus, if you want to know how to get smoking deals on real estate in the hot markets, just ask me!]

But if nothing else, I'm looking to meet some like-minded, free-spirited people with whom I can have fun and decompress. I'm a shameless flirt, yet very committed when in a relationship. Just take it slow, have fun and let things develop organically.

WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR:
I miss the butterflies! I want a man who craves time with me as much as I do with him. [Even if schedules don't always permit.] Staying up late on the phone just to have each other's voice be the last we hear before falling asleep. Taking long lunch breaks to steal time with each other. Fun flirty texts throughout the day. [I kinda want to feel like a teenager again, is that so wrong?!] And my ideal man would enjoy the same. He's strong, intelligent and reliable, yet cuddly, compassionate and gentle. Funny and sarcastic, yet capable of deep understanding and problem solving. He's my counterpart and true partner...
What I’m doing with my life
Making good things happen and improving our nation's economy - one family at a time. :)
I’m really good at
Problem solving. I focus on potential rather than what's lacking. Regardless of the situation, I am an excellent solutions provider. [Does this mean my life is stress-free?! Unfortunately not. However, I usually know how to make it so - it's just a matter of execution. ;)]
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my curly hair. :) But then it's my energy and positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Conscious Creator - Kris Krohn
The Slight Edge - Jeff Olson

Movies:
The Princess Bride
Hitch
Sense and Sensibility
Ever After
The Matrix
Beauty and the Beast

Shows:
Les Miserables

Music:
Pretty much all 80's stuff, plus 90's and Current Pop and Dance Music. If it's got a good beat and decent lyrics, it's on!

Food:
Healthy Stuff
Sushi
Cafe Rio
The six things I could never do without
My Son
Family & Friends
Spirituality and a sense of higher purpose
Mentors
Daily personal growth
Physical affection [Hugs and Cuddling are essential!]
[Air, Water, Food, Shelter, Clothing and Companionship are givens. :)]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve my life as well as the lives of those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something fun and exciting to do! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In the last 3 years I've lost over 100 pounds by changing my lifestyle and eating healthier. I'm pretty self-conscious about my body as I still have more to go, but at least now the curves seem to be in all the right places. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You are 6' or taller, sarcastic, playful and have a great sense of humor.
- You're brave enough to post pics in your profile and put yourself out there like the rest of us. [I'm a sucker for a guy with nice eyes and a smile. ;)]
- You want to spend time with an intelligent, driven, fun-loving, flirtatious and curvaceous woman, and enjoy great conversation.