Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elffi

31 F Helsinki, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Finnish, Swedish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm short and my last name is Elf but I don't work for Santa and to be honest I really don't even like Christmas that much. I spend my days working as a teacher so I think there's no point in trying to convince you that I'm totally normal. I'm very smart though.

It's quite easy for me to meet new people, because I'm very talkative and social but still I really would like to meet someone whom I could get to know better. I never pretend to be something I'm not and for some people it can be little bit too much. I love people who are genuine and say what's on their mind. In a relationship or in a friendship you don't always have to agree on everything as long as it's possible to talk about it.

You'll probably enjoy my company if you
- are into sports
- are not looking for a barbie doll
- don't mind that sometimes I can spend a day (or two) without answering my phone or logging on facebook
- are spontaneous
- dislike early mornings
- can laugh at cynicism
- are a fan of sarcasm
- rather spend your Christmas holiday somewhere far far away than at home
- don't take life/yourself too seriously
I’m really good at
my job, beeing funny and little lazy, spending a day doing nothing, beeing a good friend, falling asleep in the middle of a movie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading and some of my favourites are Anna-Leena Härkönen, Sofi Oksanen, Jo Nesbo, Jonas Gardell and Kjell Westö.
Some movies, like Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Pretty woman, Låt den rätta komma in or Love actually, you just have to watch again and again.
I don't have a tv but there is one tv program I'm addicted to, The Biggest Loser.
Lately I've been listening to for example Goldfrapp, Kent, The National, Moloko, Lana del Ray and Karin Ström.
The six things I could never do without
My cat, toothbrush, friends, home sweet home, hugs and kisses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and the future, useless stuff like how can my home already be such a mess when I just cleaned it.
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The writers of my favorite blog are cats and I love watching cat videos from youtube when I'm sad.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you share some of the same values and intrests as I.

I'm not interested in beeing someone's tourist guide so if you are in Helsinki only for the weekend don't bother. (But I hope you have fun here anyway.)