Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Elfonzo12

20 M Kissimmee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Steven. I am a bit of a nerd. I am currently about to begin my freshmen year at Valencia. I like video games, anime, and just talking with friends. I dislike things such as people saying Hash tag, Swag, and other phrases of the sort.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am about to begin my Freshmen year at Valencia. I go to the gym occasionally. Other than that I spend my time at home or just hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing video games, messing with computers, and making others happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, the fact that I always smile, and my tendency to be socially awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a plethora of genres of anime. I enjoy eating pizza and burgers. I enjoy TV shows such as Adventure Time, Breaking Bad, and Dexter. My favorite author is Michael Crichton.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A computer
2. Video Games
3. Friends
4. Social Interaction
5. My phone
6. Electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Videos games, my friends, what I could do to better myself, and my career goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday I am either Hanging out with friends, playing video games, watching anime, trying to get stuff done, or sitting at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have OCD and am a slight germaphobic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are actually interest in dating or just want to talk and be friends. No couples please.